Why You Should Never Click "Agree to All"
Have you ever noticed during the phone setup or installing the apps, android phones ask permission for the apps with the options that vary with the software we use and Android 11 Allow while using the apps Only once Deny. Android 10 Allow all the time Allow only while using the app Deny Less than Android 10 Allow Deny Suppose you are using Android 11 and gives permissions to the apps as "Only once" or "Allow while using the apps". In that case, you may be safe to some extent from the privacy exploits. Still, suppose you click "Agree to All" concerning any android version you are using. In that case, it may cause many privacy concerns as the apps we gave the permissions can access the camera, location, storage, and share your data and exploit our privacy. But as per our survey, most people agree to all the permissions. So, We want to create awareness among the people regarding this by explaining the threats they will be facing and also suggest them with per...